Key Staff:

Forest of Dean Railway

Acting Chairman - Dr Paul Lansdell
Finance Director - Malcolm Harding
Commercial Director - Paul Smith
Sales & Marketing Director - Stuart Williams
Development Director - Jason Shirley
Society appointed Directors - Ian Beaton, Andrew Woodrow
D. Hurd appointed Directors - David Woodliffe, Bob Morris

Dean Forest Railway Company

Chairman/Engineering - Dr Paul Lansdell
Vice Chairman/Lineside - Chris Bull
Signal & Telegraph - David Collins
Operations - Alastair Clarke
Civil Engineering - Jason Shirley
Permanent Way - Robert Alpin
Carriage & Wagon - Trevor Nicholson
Small Works - Robert Bramwell

Dean Forest Railway Society

Chairman - Ian Beaton
Vice Chairman - Roger Phelps
Treasurer - John White
Hon Secretary - Sue Williams
Membership Secretary - Adam Williams
Comittee members: Morag Beaton, Andrew Woodrow, Paul Wilson, Derek Brixley

Shop Manager - James Graham

Cafe manager - Tina Cassells



Footplate experience

Sign up to our Newsletter